SCREENING

Please contact the filmmaker gaylene@raynbird.com for information on screening.

PREVIOUS SCREENINGS

THE NEW ZEALAND INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL
Paired with the feature documentary The Human Scale.

AUCKLAND

Sunday 28 July, 1.00pm The Civic
Monday 29 July, 10.45am The Civic
Wednesday 31 July, 6.00pm Lido Cinema
Sunday 4 August, 6.15pm The Bridgeway

WELLINGTON

Monday 29 July, 6.15pm Penthouse Cinema
Tuesday 30 July, 1.30pm Penthouse Cinema
Sunday 4 August 11.00am Embassy Theatre
Monday 5 August 6.15pm Embassy Theatre

CHRISTCHURCH

Saturday 3 August, 4.45pm Hoyts Riccarton
Sunday 4 August, 1.00pm Hoyts Riccarton
Wednesday 7 August, 1.45pm Hoyts Northlands
Thursday 8 August, 11.30am Hoyts Northlands

DUNEDIN

Saturday 10 August, 10.30am The Regent Theatre
Sunday 18 August, 10.30am The Regent Theatre

GERMANY: Town Hall Square  of Hamburg [Outdoor Screening]
14 AUGUST 2013
Paired with Beasts of the Southern Wild by Benh Zeitlin

GERMANY: 9th International Short Film Festival Detmold
JUNE 2013

ITALY: MasHRome Film Festival, Rome
MAY 2013

KOREA: Green Film Festival in Seoul
MAY 2013

CANADA: Dawson City International Film Festival, Yukon
APRIL 2013

SYDNEY: Inaugural Cockatoo Island Film Festival
OCTOBER 2013

IRELAND: Kerry Film Festival, Tralee
OCTOBER 2013

 

RELEASED

AUGUST 2012

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s